Hecko's Art Blog

Archive for September 30th, 2009



The OC is now finished, yaaaaay~. His wrists look kinda fat though… Anyway, I’m just missing the background now, but I think I’ll take a break from the drawing and do something else, just for the sake of diversity.

Links

dA fav link



I’ve scaled it down a bit, so it isn’t actually a full-body drawing anymore. While not really noticible on a white backround, I’ve actually made a part of the drawing transparent, so that on a coloured background, it would look like his belt is actually hanging outside the lower border of the drawing.

Other than that, I just finished the arm and drew the pants. I’m not sure how to make it look like his arms a bent though, I hope I figure something out.


I decided to take it one step further and actually try drawing a full-body drawing with colours and shades and everything; something I’ve never tried before. Hopefully it’ll look good.

Compared to just the head drawing, I’ve started working on the body and I’ve rotated and moved his eye a bit, since I felt it looked slightly odd.

September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments